QDS Logo

99%

Customer Satisfaction

from 551 reviews


β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   78%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   18.9%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   1.8%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   1.1%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   0.2%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Dec 14, 2018

We are off to a great start. I appreciated Joanne’s diligence as well as Kenzie’s in giving the house a deep clean to lay the foundation. We are ready for the holidays! Looking forward to our next appointment in January. Thank you again.

- Deb G. (Eagle)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 14, 2018

I love Stephani She always does a great job and is a pleasure to have in my home. She has a great positive attitude and attention to detail which means so much to me. Thank you so much

- Debbie R (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Dec 13, 2018

It’s so nice to come home to a clean house. Everything is shiny and looks nice!

- Kristi D (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 12, 2018

It all looked great. Thank you for the extra attention to the floors. I will try to stay on top of them in the future.

- Dean H (Meridian)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 5, 2018

Thank you, Stephanie for wonderful service! I loved coming home to a clean home and such a sweet Xmas treat! I am grateful for you and all of your work! My sister threw a little holiday Harry Potter gathering and lipstick should honestly never be on mirrors! I appreciate you trying to get it off! You did a wonderful job!

- Molly S (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 11, 2018

Everything g was great ! So happy !! Went to work and told everyone about you ! I loved that you left a note :)

- Heidi E (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Dec 11, 2018

I look forward to having Stephanie here to help us every month. She's a great gal. Thank you for the cookies and the beautiful card. Merry Christmas to all of you folks.

- Charlotte C (Garden City)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 10, 2018

Both Amanda and Kenzie worked hard all day making sure everything sparkled when they were finished! Thank you both for making our move more enjoyable and relaxing knowing you were both there doing your best for us! Joanne really knows how to choose great employees!

- Marsha R (Move Out) (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 3, 2018

You ladies did such an amazing job! My husband and I wish we had started using your services months ago.

- Gretchen V (Nampa)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 5, 2018

We are beyond impressed with the cleaning service we received. Everything is so clean. It was extremely dreamy to come home to such a clean place. Fabulously Clean exceeded our expectations by far. We cannot find anything we are unhappy with. We will be recommending this company to everyone and will be hiring them again in the future.

- Hannah M (Meridain)

Eligible Review Sites

Thank you so much for your feedback! we are so thankful that you had a positive experience and
will work hard to continue to earn our Gold star rating from you.

WE LOVE giving Opportunities to teams who make you feel the love! Leave a review below and be sure to mention
your cleaners names, and they will get a nice bonus from our company for providing such good service.

Click the Review Links and thell us what you loved!