QDS Logo

99%

Customer Satisfaction

from 710 reviews


β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   77.2%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   19%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   2.4%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   1.1%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
   0.3%
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 13, 2019

Super jobβ€”never seen my kitchen sink so clean! Thanks

- Melinda L (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 13, 2019

Stephani and Kayla did a fabulous job...as usual! Couldn’t be happier!!

- Jinny (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 12, 2019

Amanda was awesome. She did an excellent job & was a pleasure to have in my home. Thanks

- Leann L (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 7, 2019

Everything looks great! Thank you

- Mark P (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 6, 2019

Serena did double duty as a cleaner and a teacher. Listening to her give hints and directions to the new person shows her own skills in paying attention to what is important and needs attention. Really interesting. She is meticulous.

- Cathy H (Eagle)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 5, 2019

Stephanie takes such good care of us and I'm so pleased with her. Her good work and her great personality are welcome to us.

- Charlotte C (Garden City)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Feb 4, 2019

A great job as always

- Tom H (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 4, 2019

Great job Stephanie!

- Cindy P (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 30, 2019

Amanda did a great jobβ€”very thorough

- Melinda L (Boise)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 31, 2019

The house looks great! Thank you Amanda. I hope to meet you the next time you come. I can introduce you to my pets too. ?

- Karla S (Meridaian)

Eligible Review Sites

Thank you so much for your feedback! we are so thankful that you had a positive experience and
will work hard to continue to earn our Gold star rating from you.

WE LOVE giving Opportunities to teams who make you feel the love! Leave a review below and be sure to mention
your cleaners names, and they will get a nice bonus from our company for providing such good service.

Click the Review Links and thell us what you loved!